THE GLOBAL TECHNOLOGICAL CONGRESS IN MODERN
INTERACTIVE FORMATS






#futureisherenow



WHAT'S NEW?

Forum and Technology Show Open Innovations 2015 is one of the largest events in Russia. It focuses on future technologies in the modern human society, economy and everyday life. The main topic is Humanity in the Center of the Technological Revolution. The program is focused on five specific spheres of the human life, dramatically changing under the impact of technologies – productivity, habitat, education, health and entertainment.

This year Open Innovations is launched in a new interactive format with presentations and discussions designed to follow the experience of the best international technological forums. The constantly open conference room features more presentations and lectures from leading speakers, as well as discussions, interviews and workshops.

Open Innovations Forum is mainly focused on the creator of the current technological revolution. His ideas and products drastically change the main spheres of human life, global economy and social processes. High tech corporations, startups, venture industries, government officials, entrepreneurs and scientists, consumers and enablers of high tech solutions will meet in October in Moscow.



WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND THE FORUM

12 000
participants
115
events
Five-day
business
program
200 experts
from around the world

  • MAKE CONTACTS
  • INTERACT DIRECTLY WITH STATE REPRESENTATIVES
  • MEET KEY FIGURES FROM LEADING COMPANIES
  • TALK TO COLLEAGUES
  • DISCOVER THE LATEST TRENDS
  • HELP SET THE AGENDA FOR THE INDUSTRY
  • JOIN FORCES
  • TAKE THE OPPORTUNITY TO LISTEN AND BE HEARD
1. Productivity 2. Habitat 3. Health 4. Education 5. Entertainment


Speakers

All speakers


WHAT’S NEXT?





FORUM SUPPORT

Information about Open Innovations and participating in it: program@forinnovations.ru








ORGANIZERS


all organizers




Media partners


all partners



CONTACT US

+7 (495) 640 4440
Media support – media@forinnovations.ru
For participants – expo@forinnovations.ru
Partnership – partner@forinnovations.ru
General info – info@forinnovations.ru

Глобальный технологический конгресс в современных
интерактивных форматах






#будущеездесь




Что нового?

Форум и Шоу технологий «Открытые инновации»  2015 — крупнейшее в России событие, раскрывающее тему будущего технологий в жизни современного человека, экономики и общества. Дискуссии Форума построены вокруг темы «Человек на стыке трендов технологической революции» и сфокусированы на пяти ключевых областях жизни человека, драматически меняющихся под воздействием технологий: производительность, среда обитания, образование, здоровье и индустрия развлечений.

В этом году Форум «Открытые инновации» делает акцент на обновлённом интерактивном формате представления и обсуждения информации, следуя лучшим мировым практикам технологических конгрессов. Постоянно работающий пленарный зал, больше индивидуальных выступлений ключевых спикеров, дебатов, интервью, мастер-классов «звёзд», воркшопов и лекций.

Главный герой «Открытых инноваций» — творец происходящей технологической революции, идеи и продукты которого с невиданной скоростью меняют ключевые сферы жизни человека, мировую экономику и общественные процессы. Крупные технологические компании и молодые стартапы, венчурная индустрия и государственные институты развития, визионеры и инженеры, поставщики и потребители технологий встретятся в конце октября в Москве.



Почему надо быть на форуме

12 000
участников
115
мероприятий
5 дней
деловой
программы
200 экспертов
со всего мира


  • Налаживание контактов
  • Прямой контакт с государством
  • Ключевые фигуры крупнейших компаний
  • Общение с коллегами
  • Знакомство с трендами
  • Определение повестки дня
  • Объединение усилий
  • Возможность услышать и быть услышанным
1. Производительность 2. Среда Обитания 3. Индустрия здоровья 4. Образование 5. Индустрия Развлечений


Спикеры

все спикеры
Что дальше?





Команда форума

Задать вопросы о программе Форума и возможностях участия: program@forinnovations.ru








организаторы


все организаторы




Медиа партнеры


все партнеры



Контакты

+7 (495) 640 4440
Медиа-поддержка – media@forinnovations.ru
Участникам Шоу технологий – expo@forinnovations.ru
Партнерское участие – partner@forinnovations.ru
Для общих вопросов – info@forinnovations.ru