ORGANIZATIONS CREATING THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF THE FUTURE







#futureisherenow 




ORGANIZERS

The Moscow City Government is the highest institutional collegiate executive body of state power in the city of Moscow. It coordinates the activity of subordinate bodies of executive power in Moscow. Moscow’s most senior official and the head of the executive authority of the city of Moscow, a constituent entity of the Russian Federation, is the Mayor of Moscow, Sergei Sobyanin.

The Skolkovo Foundation is a non-profit organization founded in September 2010 by the Russian government with the objective of accelerating Russia’s transformation from a resource-intensive to an innovation-based economy. The Skolkovo Innovation Center is located near Moscow and comprises more than 1,100 high-tech startups, the Skolkovo Technopark, the Skolkovo Institute of Technology (Skoltech) and the R&D centers of global corporations. Together, these entities establish a vibrant ecosystem of technology innovation and entrepreneurship.

For more information: www.sk.ru/en

State Corporation “Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)” is one of the key instruments of the state investment strategy. Vnesheconombank seeks to enhance competitiveness of the Russian economy, its diversification and encourage investment activities. The Bank’s special status, activity goals, functions and powers are explicitly formulated in Federal Law “On Bank for Development”.


Legal and Postal Address: Vnesheconombank, Akademika Sakharova Prospekt, 9, Moscow, 107996, Russian Federation
Telephone: +7 (495) 721-18-63
Fax:+7 (499) 975-21-43
Bank questions: info@veb.ru 
www.veb.ru

Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) is implementing grant support programs for young scientists, startups and small innovative companies on the preseed and seed stages. FASIE stimulates small companies' R&D commercialization as well as encourages cooperation between small and large business.

www.fasie.ru

Mission of RUSNANO Group is to create a nanotechnology industry in Russia. 

RUSNANO is aimed at commercialization of the latest developments in nanotechnology to create competitive businesses. Investment priorities are electronics and telecommunications, chemicals, health and biotechnology, metallurgy and metalworking, energy, construction and industrial materials. By 2015 with support of RUSNANO 60 new production facilities and R&D centers were launched in Russia. 

Fund for infrastructure and development programs was established in 2010 within RUSNANO group for development of nanotechnology infrastructure including the network of nanocenters in Russian regions, implementation of educational programs, market development for nanotechnology products, standardization and certification of nanoproducts and evaluation of their safety. By 2015 12 nanocenters were opened and more than 370 startups were launched.

Tel.: +7 495 988 5388; 

Email.: info@rusnano.com 

www.rusnano.com

RVC OJSC is a government fund of funds and a development institute of the Russian Federation, one of Russia's key tools in building its own national innovation system. The main purpose of RVC OJSC is to promote creation of Russia's own venture investment industry and significantly increase financial resources of venture capital funds. Since 2015, RVC OJSC has been defined as a project office for implementation of the National Technology Initiative - the long-term strategy of the country's technological development, aimed at formation of new global markets by 2035.

www.rusventure.ru/

The Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation

The Ministry of Education and Science of Russia is a federal executive authority responsible for the state policy development and normative and legal regulation in the sphere of education, research, scientific, technological and innovation activities, nanotechnology, intellectual property, as well as in the sphere of nurturing, social support and social protection of students and pupils of educational institutions.

mon.gov.ru



CONTACT US

+7 (495) 640 4440
Media support – media@forinnovations.ru
For participants – expo@forinnovations.ru
Partnership – partner@forinnovations.ru
General info – info@forinnovations.ru

ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ, СОЗДАЮЩИЕ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРУ БУДУЩЕГО







#будущеездесь




Организаторы

Правительство Москвы — высший, постоянно действующий коллегиальный исполнительный орган государственной власти города Москвы, обеспечивающий согласованную деятельность подведомственных ему органов исполнительной власти города Москвы. Высшим должностным лицом Москвы и главой исполнительной власти субъекта РФ города Москвы является Мэр Москвы — Собянин Сергей Семенович.

www.mos.ru

Фонд «Сколково» — некоммерческая организация, созданная в сентябре 2010 года с целью мобилизации ресурсов России в области современных прикладных исследований, создания благоприятной среды для осуществления научных разработок по направлениям: энергоэффективность, космос, биомедицина, ядерные и компьютерные технологии. Проект подразумевает создание Сколковского института науки и технологий, исследовательских институтов, бизнес-инкубатора, центра передачи технологий и коммерциализации, представительств зарубежных компаний, R&D-центров, жилых помещений и социальной инфраструктуры.

Сайт: www.sk.ru

Государственная корпорация «Банк Развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)» - один из ключевых инструментов государственной инвестиционной политики. Внешэкономбанк действует в целях повышения конкурентоспособности экономики Российской Федерации, ее диверсификации, стимулирования инвестиционной деятельности. Особый статус, цели деятельности, функции и полномочия Внешэкономбанка определяются федеральным законом «О банке развития».


Адрес: пр-т Академика Сахарова, 9, Москва, ГСП-6, 107996, Россия
Телефон: +7 (495) 721-18-63
Факс: +7 (499) 975-21-43
E-mail: info@veb.ru 
Сайт: www.veb.ru

Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере реализует программы грантовой поддержки молодых ученых, стартапов и малых инновационных предприятий на предпосевной и посевной стадиях финансирования, стимулирует коммерциализацию разработок малых компаний и развитие производственной кооперации малого и крупного бизнеса

www.fasie.ru

Миссия Группы РОСНАНО – создание наноиндустрии в России.  

Цель РОСНАНО – коммерциализация новейших нанотехнологических разработок для создания конкурентоспособного бизнеса. Основные направления инвестиций: электроника и телекоммуникации, химия, здравоохранение и биотехнологии, металлургия и металлообработка, энергетика, машино- и приборостроение, строительные и промышленные материалы. К 2015 году РОСНАНО было запущено 60 новых производств и R&D центров на территории России.

Фонд инфраструктурных и образовательных программ, входящий в Группу РОСНАНО, создан в 2010 году для развития инновационной инфраструктуры в сфере нанотехнологий, включая создание сети наноцентров в регионах страны, реализацию образовательных программ, работу по развитию рынков инновационной продукции, стандартизации, сертификации и метрологическому обеспечению наноиндустрии. К 2015 году было открыто12 наноцентров и создано более 370 стартапов.  

Тел.: +7 495 988 5388;
Email.: info@rusnano.com
www.rusnano.com

ОАО «РВК» — государственный фонд фондов и институт развития Российской Федерации, один из ключевых инструментов государства в деле построения национальной инновационной системы. Основные цели деятельности ОАО «РВК» — стимулирование создания в России собственной индустрии венчурного инвестирования и значительное увеличение финансовых ресурсов венчурных фондов. C 2015 года ОАО «РВК» определено как проектный офис по реализации Национальной технологической инициативы — долгосрочной стратегии технологического развития страны, направленной на формирование новых глобальных рынков к 2035 году.

www.rusventure.ru

Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации

Минобрнауки России является федеральным органом исполнительной власти, осуществляющим функции по выработке государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере образования, научной, научно-технической и инновационной деятельности, нанотехнологий, интеллектуальной собственности, а также в сфере воспитания, социальной поддержки и социальной защиты обучающихся и воспитанников образовательных учреждений.

mon.gov.ru


Контакты

+7 (495) 640 4440
Медиа-поддержка – media@forinnovations.ru
Участникам Шоу технологий – expo@forinnovations.ru
Партнерское участие – partner@forinnovations.ru
Для общих вопросов – info@forinnovations.ru